TAGER & AAMON - New Order 001 [podcast]

fter a short leave of absence, TAGER & AAMON are back to re-launch their much-appreciated podcast show, now as a New Order. Known for bringing together a widespread amount of the hottest in progressive and electro-house into a killer of a mix, TAGER & AAMON’s New Order is 45 minutes of delight to the aural hollows...

Check the Tracklist:

01. Alliance Ethnic - Respect (Aamon & Tager Intro Edit)
02. John Dahlback - Phoenix (Original Club Mix) w/ Vanilla Ice - Ice ice baby (Acapella) (Aamon & Tager Mash-Up)
03. Avicii - Levels (Felix Leiter's Digital Bootleg)
04. David Guetta - Titanium (feat. Sia) (Alesso Remix)
05. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell's Re-Cut Club Version) w/ Martin Solveig - Poptimistic (Acapella) (Aamon & Tager Mash-Up)
06. Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Unreleased Promo Edit) w/ LMFAO - Party rock anthem (Acapella) (Aamon & Tager Mash-Up)
07. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party - Antidote (Instrumental Mix) w/ Tommy Trash - Future folk (Original Mix) (Aamon & Tager Tool)
08. Aamon & Tager - ID (Waiting For Release Edit)
09. Coldplay - Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
10. Dada Life - Kick out the epic motherer (Original Mix)
11. Twinz Beatz - That DJ made my day (Unreleased Promo Edit)
12. Bingo Players - Mode (Original Mix)
13. Aamon & Tager - After Dark anthem (feat. Dimitri McCrary)